The Haunted Kingdom Requests Detroit Talent

Our Detroit talent was booked to be a Live Statue Model for one of the biggest Halloween Events in the Midwest, The Haunted Kingdom! Over 4,000 people were there to attend the Halloween party and Hannah was compensated $200.00 for the night. Her Hair, Make Up and wardrobe were provided by the client.

Hannah recently let us know how it went and had this to say!

“I did the Halloween event last night and it was a blast! There were so many people there and it was a very fun experience! I wasn’t used to having to stand still for a long period of time in weird poses, but I was told I did a really good job, so I’m happy about that! Thanks for everything you all at One Source do for me, it really means a lot and I’m super happy with how everything is turning out to be, so far!”

Great Job Hannah!!!

Leave a Reply

