I received a call to be in a pilot for a TV show called “Homeschooled”

After 2 days of being a part of One Source Talent, I received a call to be in a pilot for a TV show called “Homeschooled”. It was a great experience and when I got there the director took notice of me a made me a featured extra. He gave me different things to do in the scene! At the end of the shoot, he asked me if I was interested in doing a Music Video he was shooting and also a Horror movie that he will be filming in a few months! I am very excited about this and who knows what will be next!

Then about 3 weeks later I was called to audition for a new Sketch Comedy Show, “The Justin Guarini Hour”. I had a great audition, and a couple of days later, I was called and they said that they loved me and wanted to cast me in two main roles in different sketches for the pilot episode. I can’t wait to film!

Thank you One Source Talent for giving me the opportunity to get out there and do what I’ve always wanted to do!

View My Comp Card

Leave a Reply

